Our areas of expertise

"At Revolution Healthcare, we are committed to developing and improving our products to better meet your needs."

Specialized since 2008, we assist you in overcoming mobility loss and advise you on good practices. Preserving the autonomy of patients by reducing caregivers’ musculoskeletal disorders is our priority. Our products have proven to make real differences in the healthcare sector by bringing tremendous benefits.

We are experts in finding solutions to preserve the autonomy of people who have lost their mobility, while improving caregivers’ work and the health. Our solutions are simple, efficient and the most suitable in the market.

To help you, our team is committed to providing you with regular advice, training and guidelines for healthcare best practices. In order to answer your questions and get advice, check online our different areas of expertise.

                                                chutes                     plaie                   transferts                      autonomie

Nos domaines d'expertise 

«Chez Révolution Santé, nous nous sommes engagés à développer et à innover nos produits pour répondre toujours mieux à vos besoins.»

Spécialiste depuis 2008, nous vous accompagnons à surmonter la perte de mobilité et nous vous conseillons sur les bonnes pratiques à réaliser. Préserver l’autonomie du patient en diminuant les troubles musculo squelettique de l’aidant est là notre priorité. Nos produits ont prouvé qu’ils font de réelles différences dans le secteur de la santé en apportant des bénéfices considérables.

Nous sommes experts pour trouver des solutions afin de préserver l’autonomie des personnes en perte de mobilité, tout en améliorant le travail et la santé des intervenants. Nos solutions sont simples, efficaces et les plus adéquates sur le marché.

Pour vous aider, notre équipe s’engage à vous apporter régulièrement des conseils, des formations et réaliser des guides de bonnes pratiques de soins. Afin de répondre à vos problématiques et obtenir des conseils, nous vous invitons à naviguer en ligne sur nos différentes domaines d'expertise.

                                                chutes                     plaie                   transferts                      autonomie